Three Bears Playgroup

Registered Charity Number 1026190

bears.jpeg

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

1st half                        Wednesday 4th Sept       -        Friday 18th October

Half term                     Monday 21st Oct            -        Friday 25th October

2nd half                       Monday 28th Oct            -        Thursday 19th December

 

Spring term 2020

1st half                        Tuesday 7th Jan            -         Friday 14th February

Half term                     Monday 17th Feb           -         Friday 21st February

2nd half                       Monday 24th  Feb          -         Thursday 2nd April


Summer term 2020

1st half                        Tuesday 21st April         -          Friday 22th May

Half term                     Monday 25th May           -         Friday 29th May

2nd half                       Monday 1st  June           -         Tuesday 21st July


Bank Holiday Friday 8th May